Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Free Download: Major Lazer & La Roux - Lazerproof (Mixtape)

1. Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein)
2. Colourless Artibella
3. I'm Not Your Lemonade + Heroes n Villans Remix
4. Independent Kill
5. Keep It Fascinating
6. Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)
7. In 4 The Kill Pon De Skream
8. Houstatlantavegas Pains
9. Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend)
10. Can't Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)
11. Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub)
12. Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)
13. I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate)
14. Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate)

Download Link : HERE

They're also coming to Jakarta next month, line up and make a queue behind us if you want to see them haha, well I guess we'll see you up in the crowd!

P.S.: Don't judge the mix by it's art, eventhough it's kinda crappy but in some point, it's quite awesome, no no, aww-whole-a-lot

No comments:

Post a Comment